skip navigation

OBA Board

2019-2020 Board of Directors and Committee Members

Andrew McCraith


Joel Kelly

Vice President of Operations

Andy Stemmler

Pinto Commissioner

Bill King

Mustang Commissioner

Brian Collins

Bronco Commissioner

Jason Sinnarajah

Pony Commissioner

John Glynn


Scott Yancey

Registration Guru

Kyle Strand

Vice President and Treasurer

Tobe Filled-Soon

Fields Manager

Dawn Horrocks

Equipment (and Uniform) Manager

Raife Giovinazzo

Raife Giovinazzo

Player Advocate / PCA Liaison Director

Catherine Aker

Vice President, Marketing Manager

Kira Wampler

Volunteer Program Manager

Josh Motto

Snack Shack

Committee Heads

Sarah Cunningham

Sponsorships Manager

Jeff Wampler

Youth Umpire Co-Cordinator

Grace Kan

Grace Kan

Apparel Manager

Mercedes Baumbach

Handbook Manager

Katie Fagundes

Opening Day

Adam Rapp

Gear Committee

Johns Williams and Dick

Alumni Relations and 680 Program


Board of Directors typically meet the second Tuesday of each month from 7:00pm at the world famous Casa Orinda. On occasion the date is shifted due conflicts (e.g. holidays, school activities, etc) so be sure to check here for the official schedule of upcoming meetings.

If you feel there is an issue that needs to be brought to the attention of the Board (as opposed to a Commissioner or the VP Baseball Operations), please contact the current OBA President at or via regular mail at OBA, PO BOX 1822, Orinda CA 94563.

Board positions

The OBA Board is a volunteer group that manages the on and off-field issues supporting the 300+ players of the Orinda Baseball Association. Board meetings are held monthly, minutes are kept and positions are held for at least one year.


Please contact Andrew McCraith if you are interested in serving on the OBA Board.

Join the OBA Mailing List

Contact OBA

Orinda Baseball Association (OBA)
P.O. Box 1822
Orinda, CA 94563